Best – The Greatest Hits of S Club 7 (2015)

01. Bring It All Back
02. S Club Party
03. Two In A Million
04. You’re My Number One
05. Reach
06. Natural
07. Never Had A Dream Come True
08. Don’t Stop Movin’
09. Have You Ever
10. You
11. Alive
12. Love Ain’t Gonna Wait For You
13. Say Goodbye
14. Everybody Get Pumped
15. Bring The House Down
16. Friday Night
17. Rain

Album Stats

Released: May 04, 2015
Recorded: 1998-2003
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop
Produced By: Phil Bodger Cathy Dennis Simon Ellis Daniel Frampton Eliot Kennedy Tim Lever Stephen Lipson Oskar Paul Mike Percy Jeremy Wheatley Andy Wright

Facts & Trivia

– The album was re-released following the announcement of their reunion tour in 2015.

– No promotional singles were released and the album was mentioned was only promoted once during a radio interview.

– Due to popular demand the song “Rain” was finally released after being teased in 1999 on Miami 7 and then again in 2002 in Viva S Club.

– The album features “Friday Night” from their debut album with no explanation as it was never promoted as a potential single.