Best – The Greatest Hits of S Club 7

01. Bring It All Back
02. S Club Party
03. Two In A Million
04. You’re My Number One
05. Reach
06. Natural
07. Never Had A Dream Come True
08. Don’t Stop Movin’
09. Have You Ever
10. You
11. Alive
12. Love Ain’t Gonna Wait For You
13. Say Goodbye
14. Everybody Get Pumped
15. Bring The House Down


– Special Kind of Something (Appears on “Say Goodbye”)

Album Stats

Released: June 02, 2003
Recorded: 1998-2003
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop
Produced By: Phil Bodger Cathy Dennis Simon Ellis Daniel Frampton Eliot Kennedy Tim Lever Stephen Lipson Oskar Paul Mike Percy Jeremy Wheatley Andy Wright

Facts & Trivia

– The album features a mirrored and recolored version of the “Don’t Stop Movin'” single cover.

– The album features previously unreleased tracks “Say Goodbye” and “Everybody Gets Pumped” as well as the album track “Bring The House Down”.

– The album was re-released in 2015 to coincide with their reunion tour.


Say Goodbye

Say Goodbye

Love Ain't Gonna Wait For You

Love Ain't Gonna Wait For You