Don’t Stop Movin’

1. Don’t Stop Movin’
2. Whole Lotta Nothin’
3. Do It ’til We Drop
4. You
5. Have You Ever
6. Gangsta Love
7. Alive
8. Show Me Your Colours
9. Dance
10. The Greatest
11. Sunshine
12. Dance Dance Dance
13. Who Do You Think You Are?
14. Straight from the Heart


– Right Guy (Appears on “Don’t Stop Movin'”)
– Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Appears on “Disney Mania”)

Album Stats

Released: December 17, 2002
Recorded: 2000 – 2002
Label: Universal
Genre: Pop / R&B
Produced By: Simon Ellis, Lars Halvor, Jensen Martin, Larsson Ben, Chapman Boo, Dan Ray, Hedges Jonny, Lisners Supergang, David Frank, Michael Rose, Nick Foster

Facts & Trivia

– The album is a mix of ‘Sunshine’ and ‘Seeing Double’ and was released exclusively in the United States.

– The only single released was “Don’t Stop Movin” released two years after the release of their successful single “Never Had A Dream Come True”, the music video was heavily rotated on ABC Family.


Don't Stop Movin'

Don't Stop Movin'