Seeing Double

01. Alive
02. Whole Lotta Nothin’
03. Love Ain’t Gonna Wait For You
04. Bittersweet
05. Straight From The Heart
06. Gangsta Love
07. Who Do You Think You Are
08. Do It Til’ We Drop
09. Hey Kitty Kitty
10. Dance
11. Secret Love
12. The Greatest
13. In Too Deep
14. Let Me Sleep
15. Every Kinda People
16. Alive (Almighty Mix)

– Discotheque (Appears on: ‘Alive’)

Album Stats

Released: November 25, 2002
Recorded: 2001 – 2002
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop / R&B
Produced By: Simon Ellis, Lars Halvor, Jensen Martin, Larsson Ben, Chapman Boo, Dan Ray, Hedges Jonny, Lisners Supergang, David Frank, Michael Rose, Nick Foster

Facts & Trivia

– Despite Paul’s departure from the group he can be heard in ‘Let Me Sleep’

– The album was originally named ‘Alive’ but was changed to reflect as the soundtrack to their debut film ‘Seeing Double’

– Jo was absent from the promotion of ‘Alive’ due to a back condition – Rachel re-recorded ‘Alive’ and ‘Dance’ for performances but her versions were excluded from official release.

– “Every Kinda People” was recorded as Jo O’Meara’s debut single and included on ‘The Guru’ soundtrack, a music video is known to exist but remains unreleased.