S Club to released third variation of “Sunshine” on Vinyl

S Club have announced that they will release a third version of their album “Sunshine” on vinyl.

The new version will be released on a blue vinyl, joining the previous ‘Sunshine Splatter‘ and picture disc.

Similar to their previous release, the release will be initially be released as an HMV exclusive on 15 June 2024 both in store and online, but this time is also available on Universal Music’s distribution website — with shipping to the United States.

The track listing for the new version of the album are the same on every variation of the album. The aforementioned ‘Sunshine Splatter’ version was a limited run with less than 5,000 copies and has become an rarity in the fandom.

  1. Don’t Stop Movin’
  2. Show Me The Colours
  3. You
  4. Have You Ever
  5. Good Times
  6. Boy Like You
  7. Sunshine
  8. Dance Dance Dance
  9. It’s Alright
  10. Stronger
  11. Right Guy
  12. Summertime Feeling
  13. I Will Find You
  14. Never Had A Dream Come True

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *