Funky Dory (2004)

01. Some Girls
02. Sweet Dreams My LA Ex
03. Funky Dory (Single Mix)
04. Fools
05. Breathe In Breathe Out (Swat-Team Version)
06. Glide
07. Heaven Has To Wait
08. More More More
09. Blue Afternoon
10. I Got The Money
11. Little Secret
12. Solid
13. Silk
14. Some Girls (Rhythm Masters Vocal Mix)

– Spin That Bottle (Appears on ‘Some Girls’)
– Shoulda Thought of That (Appears on ‘More More More’)

Album Stats

Released: July 16, 2004
Recorded: June 2003 – February 2004
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop
Produced By: Bloodshy & Avant, David Eriksen, Richard X, Martin Harrington, Ben Chapman, Yak Bondy, Steve Lipson, Michael Peden, Bag, Arnthor, B Rich, Brio Taliaferro, Wild Oscar, Jeremy Wheatley, Pete Hoffmann, Richard X

Facts & Trivia

– This is the rereleased version of Rachel’s debut album with two new tracks and new versions of songs on the previous album – “Breathe In, Breathe Out” and “Funkydory”.

– The album features brand new album artwork and inserts than the original version.

– The single version of “More More More” differs from the version featured on this album.


Some Girls

Some Girls

More More More

More More More